Eagle Watch Roofing – Atlanta, Georgia

Testimonials

Our customers love us! But don't take our word for it; take theirs!

Overall Rating / 108 Total 1st-Party Reviews

4.9 Out of
5 Stars

Eagle Watch Roofing Inc

5.0 out of 5 stars
- September 6, 2018

Eagle Watch came out within a few days and gave us an estimate for the work. We were headed out of town and they were happy to work around our vacation and schedule the repair when we wanted it. Workers showed up on time and had all supplies needed to finish the job quickly.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- September 6, 2018

Very helpful and friendly staff. Great work good prices

Share

4.5 out of 5 stars
- August 12, 2018

It was a great experience. Quickly responded and took care of my roof issue. All interaction was very professional and courteous.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- August 11, 2018

Eagle Watch Roofing did a great job! They were very punctual and professional, paying close attention to every detail throughout the entire process of getting our roof completed. They were very easy to work with. Our roof looks awesome!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- August 6, 2018

Quick response and polite thorough service. Thank you.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- June 8, 2018

Fast and efficient.

Share

4.5 out of 5 stars
- June 7, 2018

Very fast, efficient and a job well done. They came back and used a metal detector to capture all of the loose nails that were in my yard as well. That service. I love my new roof on the house that are purchased three years ago. It really makes it pop in my neighborhood and makes me feel much more secure.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- June 5, 2018

Very professional. Prompt, kept me informed of changes and the work was excellent. No more leaks!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- May 3, 2018

I was extremely pleased right from the first call to the completion of the job. Excellent communication throughout process , prompt response, fair estimate and professional workmanship. I would not hesitate recommending Eagle Watch Roofing or having them perform another job for me.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- April 7, 2018

I appreciate the quick response to check out my roof and the work you did!!

Share

Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating