Eagle Watch Roofing – Atlanta, Georgia

Testimonials

Our customers love us! But don't take our word for it; take theirs!

Overall Rating / 126 Total 1st-Party Reviews

4.9 Out of
5 Stars

Eagle Watch Roofing Inc

5.0 out of 5 stars
- December 19, 2018

This is the second time we have engaged your company for repair and we will continue should the need arise again. Stan Lawrence

Share

4.5 out of 5 stars
- December 18, 2018

I would recommend eagle watch roofing to my friends and neighbors. They did a fantastic job on our roof.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- December 18, 2018

Very happy with the service and the repair. My roof was fixed and no longer leaking.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- December 18, 2018

Great friendly people, the link in 10 roof seems to be repaired and fixed.they took pictures before the show the issues that were going on from the hurricane a took pictures after the show the repairs that were made on the roof. Great job

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- December 18, 2018

Your company was professional and did a great job

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- December 17, 2018

Great work!!! On time!!! Very professional!!!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- December 16, 2018

EagleWatch is one of the best contractors that did work for me. Professional, Courteous, and did beyond my expectation. Roof looks great!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- December 15, 2018

I place a lot of importance and respect in a company that communicates well, does what it says, and provides a quality product at a reasonable price. Eagle Watch was excellent at all. Highly recommend.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- November 7, 2018

I used Eagle Watch for two separate residents. I will use them again if the need arises.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- November 7, 2018

a

Share

Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating