Eagle Watch Roofing – Atlanta, Georgia

Testimonials

Our customers love us! But don't take our word for it; take theirs!

Overall Rating / 150 Total 1st-Party Reviews

4.9 Out of
5 Stars

Eagle Watch Roofing Inc

5.0 out of 5 stars
- May 6, 2019

Installer did a great job in one day. He even replaced roofing under satellite dish and kept it on target.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- May 6, 2019

Excellent work! Will definitely use again for work on my house!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- May 6, 2019

From the office staff to the roofer everyone was very friendly, helpful and able to answer any questions. We had a leak and a few bad sections on a roof that was only 4 years old. Eagle Watch quickly responded and repaired the problem areas while the other company never responded to our calls.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- May 6, 2019

Very professional. I am pleased with the work

Share

4.0 out of 5 stars
- May 5, 2019

I’m very satisfied with the job done and Would highly recommend them to anyone

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- May 4, 2019

Everyone was very informative and very polite. Dallas was very helpful. Crew that did the roof was impressive. Very hard workers. Overall job well done.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- May 3, 2019

Great service and quality work.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- May 2, 2019

The crew that did my job were excellent.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- April 18, 2019

1. The company was both patient and kind--something not found too much any more. 2. I loved that you narrowed down the color choices. It made it easy to pick the one we liked (and now love!!). 3. You explained each step of the process and prepared us for the unseen possibilities. When they did pop up, we were prepared. 4. Your quote was your bill, even though there were a few "surprises!"

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- April 5, 2019

Top notch company. I was very pleased with the quality of work performed and the price was very competitive.

Share

Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating