Eagle Watch Roofing – Atlanta, Georgia

Testimonials

Our customers love us! But don't take our word for it; take theirs!

Overall Rating / 102 Total 1st-Party Reviews

4.9 Out of
5 Stars

Eagle Watch Roofing Inc

5.0 out of 5 stars
- June 8, 2018

Fast and efficient.

Share

4.5 out of 5 stars
- June 7, 2018

Very fast, efficient and a job well done. They came back and used a metal detector to capture all of the loose nails that were in my yard as well. That service. I love my new roof on the house that are purchased three years ago. It really makes it pop in my neighborhood and makes me feel much more secure.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- May 3, 2018

I was extremely pleased right from the first call to the completion of the job. Excellent communication throughout process , prompt response, fair estimate and professional workmanship. I would not hesitate recommending Eagle Watch Roofing or having them perform another job for me.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- April 7, 2018

I appreciate the quick response to check out my roof and the work you did!!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- April 5, 2018

Great company and great service. Peace of mind is priceless.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- March 7, 2018

Great. I’ve had a leak for 6 months & couldn’t figure out where it was coming from. They fixed it immediately & now my home is dry again.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- March 6, 2018

Nice people. Got the work done quickly.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- January 2, 2018

Dallas and associate did a great job on our unusual problem as well as our chimney leak!! Very accommodating and professional.

Share

4.5 out of 5 stars
- November 13, 2017

Very positive experience. Likely to request quotes for any future work.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- November 10, 2017

I had several different roofers come out to give me estimates, and felt that Eagle Watch (Michael Lenning) was the most understanding of the leak and offered the best solution to fix it. He explained things very well and very thorough. A week later the crew came to do the repair, and did a phenomenal job. They showed me the exact point of failure causing the leak and discussed the process to repair so it would not happen again. And to top it all of, I hear from Michael that the repair was more straightforward than expected, so they lowered the cost from the estimate. That is unheard of. I am new to the area, and didn't know who to call...but now I do. If I ever have another issue, or when it comes type to replace my roof, Eagle Watch will be my roofer of choice. Thank you again for the great work.

Share

Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating