Eagle Watch Roofing – Atlanta, Georgia

Testimonials

Our customers love us! But don't take our word for it; take theirs!

Overall Rating / 139 Total 1st-Party Reviews

4.9 Out of
5 Stars

Eagle Watch Roofing Inc

5.0 out of 5 stars
- March 8, 2019

I live in Texas and have previous residence in GA as rental property. The ability to work with this company remotely and not in person was absolutely world class. It is hard to just trust someone will do the job and do it right. Well this company did and kept my interest first and not their own! It was a pleasure to work with them and highly highly recommend using them!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- March 7, 2019

From start to finish my whole experience with Eagle Watch roofing was fantastic. Michael was very professional during his quote and brought me up on the roof to explain everything he was inspecting. I now have no more leak and their pricing was very competitive. I now have a roofing business that I'm confident in it I ever need future repair/replacement. Thanks again Matthew

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- March 6, 2019

Great, fast service. Thank you!

Share

4.0 out of 5 stars
- March 6, 2019

everything when great thanks

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- March 5, 2019

Everyone was fabulous. Aadressed all questions. Very professional

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- February 26, 2019

Eagle Watch did a great job. They provided a fair and accurate estimate, showed up on time, and executed the repair quickly, leaving a clean jobsite. I will recommend Eagle Watch to my neighbors and keep them in mind for future needs. Thanks! Stephen Joyce

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- February 15, 2019

We really appreciate the team at Eagle Watch Roofing!!! They have been with us at every step of the process with our insurance company. Their timely support and guidance has made this a pleasant experience. It is refreshing to find a local company who supports our First Responders and Military. As a Retired Army Officer this is a critical component in selecting contractors. If you need roof repairs and/or a full replacement we recommend you look here first. Big shout out to Amy and Michael, thank you!!!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- February 12, 2019

A report was done in a timely and efficient manner. We found the information useful.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- February 8, 2019

I have used Eagle Watch on a few projects now, and I have never been disappointed in their workmanship and professionalism from start to finish.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- February 7, 2019

Very responsive to the initial call. Always showed up right on time and proactively got information to us throughout the process. Only roofer we'll use at this point.

Share

Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating