Eagle Watch Roofing – Atlanta, Georgia

Testimonials

Our customers love us! But don't take our word for it; take theirs!

Overall Rating / 116 Total 1st-Party Reviews

4.9 Out of
5 Stars

Eagle Watch Roofing Inc

5.0 out of 5 stars
- November 7, 2018

a

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- November 7, 2018

excellent service

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- October 13, 2018

Great job.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- October 11, 2018

The prompt professionalism was appreciated. The staff of Eagle Watch Roofing were kind, courteous, and true to their word. The work was done quickly and the repair was done professionally. We will definitely call them again when we need roof repair.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- October 10, 2018

Everyone at the company was helpful and professional from the start of the job to the finish. Communication was clear and consistent, and the quality of work was excellent. I would absolutely recommend Eagle Watch!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- October 7, 2018

Excellent. Great service

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- October 6, 2018

Quick to provide their estimate, which was very reasonable. All work was completed promptly and very professionally. Great company to work with!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- September 28, 2018

Great experience! Charlee was amazing from the very beginning through the end of the work. Very knowledgeable, patient, answered all of my questions; followed up with me appropriately. Ultimately it was a great job on my roof, looks awesome. They even improved the ventilation in the attic - which had been an issue for over 10 years. Outstanding service from start to finish - excellent customer relations and friendliness! Definitely will recommend them and use them again if given the opportunity!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- September 6, 2018

Eagle Watch came out within a few days and gave us an estimate for the work. We were headed out of town and they were happy to work around our vacation and schedule the repair when we wanted it. Workers showed up on time and had all supplies needed to finish the job quickly.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- September 6, 2018

Very helpful and friendly staff. Great work good prices

Share

Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating